Sessions with Bug Validator can be saved to and loaded from a file so that you can:
•share the session with a colleague
•examine the session at a later date
•compare the session with another session
•create baseline sessions for use in regression tests
Sessions can be even exported in HTML and XML formats.
When you've finished working with a session, it can be closed.
Closing a session may happen automatically if you start a new session and the session count limit is 1.
If the maximum session count allows, closed sessions still appear in the Session Manager, where they can be reopened or deleted.